The Executive Council is comprised of leaders with significant operating experience in various industries that convene to share perspectives on the economy, global political factors and specific regional or industry matters that help inform Cohesive’s investment activities

W. Marston (Marty) Becker

Chairman of the Board
QBE Insurance Group

Mike Bidwell

CEO and President

Lara L. Bruhn

Mr. Electric of San Antonio & Austin, TX

Michael A. Carpenter

Former Chief Executive Officer
Ally Financial Service

Bob DeBorde

Chief Executive Officer
Suja Juice

John Gellert

Chief Executive Officer
SEACOR Marine Holdings

Efraim Grinberg

Chairman & Executive Officer
Movado Group, Inc.

John Harbal

Former Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Impact Products, LLC

Dave Hart

President & COO

Nick Howley

Executive Chairman
TransDigm Group Inc.

David D. Le Norman

Former Chief Executive Officer
Le Norman Operating LLC

David R. Parker

Chief Operating Officer
Archstone Management Company, LLC   

Thomas L. Pearson

Former Senior Vice President
Alliance Resource Partners, L.P. & Alliance Holdings GP, LP.

Marcus C. Rowland

Founder & Sr. Managing Director
IOG Capital, L.P.

Maurice Reznik

Former CEO

Frank D. Yeary

Managing Member, Darwin Capital Advisors
Board of Directors, Intel & PayPal
Former Executive Chairman, CamberView Partners

Comments are closed.